Eminem - Recovery TRACKLIST

This is the track-list for Eminem album dropping next month called The Recovery. I think the album will be dope. Features are Rhianna, Pink, Kobe and Lil Wayne. Im surprised with the features on it. As I thought could have Royce, D12, Dre, 50 Cent or even Drake. But Rhianna is a great singer so will be a good track I think. Having Pink on a track it makes me think it could be like Stan which had Dido on it. Kobe killed it on Fabulous track before. Drop The World with Weezy and Em was dope so I expect the same.

1. Cold Wind Blows

2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe

3. On Fire

4. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink

5. W.T.P.

6. Going Through Changes

7. Not Afraid

8. Seduction

9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne

10. Space Bound

11. Cinderella Man

12. 25 to Life

13. So Bad

14. Almost Famous

15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna

16. You’re Never Over

This is the official track-list I found it on rap radar and others.

1 comment:

La Jodi3 & La Couture said...

i can't wait till his album comes out!!!!