Kanye West - Good Ass Job Tracklist w/ Features

click to zoom

Seems like this is the final tracklist. 18 features on 16 songs is not my ideal Kanye West album but hey still sounds like he'll challenge Drake & Em for best rap album of the year. He may have another classic. September 14th is gonna be a problem.

1. Hell of A Life f. Lil Wayne (prod. By Kanye West & DJ Toomp)
2. Dark Fantasy (prod. By RZA)
3. Power (prod. By S1)
4. Chain Heavy f. Jay-Z & Eminem (prod. By Kanye West)
5. Ghetto University f. T.I. (prod. By Kanye West & DJ Toomp)
6. That's My Girl f. Kid Cudi & Katy Perry (prod. By Kanye West & Jon Brion)
7. Runaway (prod. By Kanye West & Q-Tip)
8. Lost In The World f. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj (prod. By Kanye West & No I.D.)
9. Gorgeous (Ode to Kardashians) f. Drake, Game & Ludacris (prod. By Kanye West)
10. Monster (prod. By Kanye West & DJ Premier)
11. Holding Me Back f. Mos Def, Talib Kweli & Phonte (prod. By Kanye West & Madlib)
12. Devil In A New Dress (prod. By Pete Rock)
13. The Joy f. Common & John Legend (prod. By Kanye West)
14. So Appalled f. Drake & Jamie Foxx (prod. By Kanye West & No I.D.)
15. Blame Game (prod. By DJ Toomp)
16. Sweat On My Face (prod. By DJ Premier)


Tru Star said...

Omg he got a song about the Kardashians lol I can not wait to hear this album.


HipHopCulture said...

If this is the track list its going to be a great album. I know its got a lot of features but its looks good.
The Eminem and Jay Z track should be dope. Then features like T.I, Drake, Kid Cudi, sounds good. Got some of the greatest producers of alltime DJ Premier, Q-Tip, Pete Rock, RZA on it.
Lastly track 11 with Mos Def, Talib, Phonte cant wait to hear it.

Nas Holston said...

yeah i put the ad there. if it's a problem then i'll take it down

Cool Confusion said...

The production on this looks crazy but I'm less than thrilled about some of the features.

A Kid Named TR3! said...

akidnamedtre.blogspot.com i need your opinion on my new t-shirt design