Jsut some new videos and mixtape.

New Video: Nas x Damian Marley “As We Enter”
The distant relatives unite for their new video, “As We Enter”. Remember, the album drops May 18th.

Pete Rock Visits DJ Premier (Video)
During the opening set of his Guru Salute mix, DJ Premier is greeted by Pete Rock who has a show at the same time on Shade 45. Remember the two do battle next Sunday May 2 in Japan.

New Mixtape: Game The Red Room

Download Below.
Track List Below
1- 400 Bars (The Skeemix)
2- Ha Ha ft. Nipsey Hussle
3- The Professionals ft. Menace, Maad Maxx, Kanary Diamonds
4- Revolver Or The Semi ft. Mysonne
5- Drop The World ft. Kanary Diamonds
6- Never Stop Hustlin ft. Fabolous
7- Gangsta
8- Gangs Of New York ft. Jadakiss & Jim Jones
9- Trippin ft. Kanary Diamonds
10- Everything Red ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman
11- First Lady ft. Kanary Diamonds
12- Lowrider ft. Busta Rhymes
13- It Must Be Me ft. Pharrell
14- Maad Maxxx Freestyle
15- Dopeman ft. XO
16- Diamonds ft. K-Young
17- Heartbreak Hotel ft. Diddy
18- Slangin Rocks
19- Shake (TRV$ Remix)
Bonus Track
20- Over- Juice & Mysonne

I aint listen to yet, hopefully it aint like his last album L.A.X as that was rubbish. After hearing some tracks in last year from Game I wil lgive R.E.D ago when it drops.



The Ghost of Nas said...

i don't even know yet. u got any ideas. haven't given the game tape a spin yet. i might check it later

GeeKY KID said...

hey love the blog thanks for the comment hit me up on my email at : GEEKYSWAG@yahoo.com , follow and i will follow back