Snopp Dogg - Malice n Wonderland

Malice n Wonderland is dropping tomorrow. Whos getting it? Its snopp dogg tenth album. The track list is below.
1. Intro
2. I Wanna Rock
3. 2 Minute Warning
4. 1800 ft Lil Jon
5. Different Languages ft Jazmine Sullivan
6. Gangsta Luv ft The-Dream
7. Pronto ft Soulja Boy Tell 'Em
8. That's Tha Homie
9. Upside Down ft Nipsey Hussle & Problem
10. Secrets ft Kokane
11. Pimpin Ain't EZ ft R.Kelly
12. Luv Drunk ft The-Dream
13. Special ft Brandy & Pharrell
14. Outro


B.Magic said...

I like the I wanna rock song
snoop is always good
im getting it

MalibuMara said...

ive never been a big snoop fan :/
but i'll probably hear it online or something.

kidpaul said...

love the blog yo.
i been good wbu??
and is there like anything you could do to help my blog? haha

JUSTIN said...

lol man i dont twitter maybe ill get one sometime and yea ajax lost and was lost in the sec half.